terewcircle.blogg.se

Let me see beneath your beautiful
Let me see beneath your beautiful







Labrinth – Beneath Your Beautiful Lyrics (feat. The song is titled "Beneath Your Beautiful", it features a guest appearance by Emeli Sande and it is included on Labrinth's debut album, "Electronic Earth" (released on April 2nd 2012). Each asks the other to see beneath the beautiful and beneath the perfect. Listen to Let Me See Beneath Your Beautiful on Spotify. They just want to break each others walls, strip away their perfect 'shell' theyre hiding in, and see their true self and personality. Behind your Broadway show I heard a voice say please dont hurt me Youve carried on so long You couldnt stop if you tried it Youve built your wall so high That no one could climb it But Im gonna try Would you let me see beneath your beautiful Would you let me see beneath your perfect Take it off now boy, take it off now boy I wanna see.

let me see beneath your beautiful

A visual spinning loader for iOS indicating that the page is performing an action. 'To see beneath your beautiful' is meaning to see whats really beneath the beauty and perfection they confidently strut around. Emeli Sande - Beneath Your Beautiful lyrics, a song performed by Labrinth : You tell all the boys no Makes you feel good yeah I know.

let me see beneath your beautiful

Labrinth comes to prove to his fans that he can also slow things down a bit, hence he released a pretty interesting ballad. Beneath Your Beautiful is a song made famous by Labrinth featuring Emeli Sande.In the episode,Lets Duet (Do It) Sabrina and Max sings this song as their. Listen to Let Me See Beneath Your Beautiful on Spotify.









Let me see beneath your beautiful